Get 10% discount on your first purchase with the code FIRST10. All our deliveries and returns are free.

Be The Fibre

Be the fibre is an initiative of Wereld Missie Hulp (WMH). By collecting clothing in its red containers on the public highway, WMH supports numerous development projects by helping organizations and people in need or in need.

The high-quality clothing collected is always available for sale. Non-reusable items are defibrated and processed into accessories and promotional gifts, such as laptop cases and backpacks. Our offer also includes other circular products, made from PET or marine waste, among others. And these circular products are sold by be the fibre.

With this approach we want to have a sustainable impact in the textile sector and at the same time initiate a circular movement. Because, by choosing it, we:

 

✔️ contribute to the preservation of natural resources

✔️ reduce waste volume

✔️ use much less water

✔️ guarantee good working conditions

✔️ help reduce the environmental footprint

And the benefits in all this? We invest them entirely in development projects, which also allows us to have an impact on society.

In short, with be the fibre, we are moving from a linear to a circular approach with a clear vision: employing people in a qualitative way, marketing circular products and financing sustainable development projects with the proceeds.

Be the fibre, a quality label for circular products!

Its products

No data was found

Profitez de 10 % de remise sur votre premier achat avec le code FIRST10. Toutes nos livraisons et tous nos retours sont gratuits.

Be The Fibre

Be the fibre est une initiative de Wereld Missie Hulp (WMH). Grâce à la collecte de vêtements réalisée via ses conteneurs rouges répartis sur la voie publique, WMH soutient de nombreux projets de développement en venant en aide à des organisations et des personnes nécessiteuses ou dans le besoin.

Les vêtements collectés de haute qualité sont toujours mis en vente. Les articles non réutilisables sont défibrés et transformés en accessoires et cadeaux promotionnels, comme des mallettes pour ordinateur portable et des sacs à dos. Notre offre inclut également d’autres produits circulaires, fabriqués à partir de PET ou de déchets marins, entre autres. Et ces produits circulaires sont vendus par be the fibre.

Grâce à cette démarche nous voulons avoir un impact durable dans le secteur textile et en même temps lancer un mouvement circulaire. Car, en la choisissant, nous:

✔️ contribuons à la préservation des ressources naturelles

✔️ réduisons le volume de déchets

✔️ consommons beaucoup moins d’eau

✔️ garantissons de bonnes conditions de travail

✔️ contribuons à réduire l’empreinte écologique

Et les bénéfices dans tout ça ? Nous les investissons intégralement dans des projets de développement, ce qui nous permet aussi d’avoir un impact sur la société.

Bref, avec be the fibre, nous passons de notre fonctionnement linéaire à une approche circulaire en adoptant une vision claire: employer des personnes de manière qualitative, mettre sur le marché des produits circulaires et financer avec les recettes des projets de développement durable.

Be the fibre, un label de qualité pour les produits circulaires !