Get 10% discount on your first purchase with the code FIRST10. All our deliveries and returns are free.

Capsule Cinq

“I was born in clothes. »

Since I was very young, I have been hanging out in my parents’ ready-to-wear shop.
During these years, I was able to share their passion for fashion. The heritage of this passion and my ambition have oriented my professional choices towards textiles from the making to the marketing. Today, as a young entrepreneur, it is about the way we consume that I wonder about our way of consuming.

“I was born into a family of five women. »

Five women with a strong character but also five women with multiple personalities: each with her own style with a common base, that of our mother who passed on to us: a taste for beautiful things and respect for her personality through what we wear.

“At home, there were always people. »

Nestled in the heart of a small village, my parents’ house and shop are one. Whether it was in the shop or in the large kitchen where my father was enthroned, it was often crowded. These people were part of our family life and this developed my curiosity, my spirit of initiative and my pleasure in human encounters.

Throughout my professional and private travels, I opened myself to different social, economic and historical contexts. These trips have inspired me and changed my vision of things. I have been sharing these inspirations with you for some time now via social networks. Today, I would like to turn them into reality through a new project.

In order to take action, to orientate my life in a more conscious and responsible way, I am starting the project of a different kind of consumption while remaining connected with the need to be oneself and in sharing.

Through the production of small collections limited in time, I wish to get closer to a production that is ecologically clean, socially committed and transparent.

The transition towards a sustainable economy is a challenge that I am ready to take up by sharing each step, each question, each encounter, each story.

Speaking of stories, it seems to me that I have just shared mine, and I am now ready to pass on others that will make you discover each of my small collections as unique.

My first collection is called FIVE, it is dedicated to the five women of my family.

Capsule Cinq

« Je suis née dans les vêtements. »

Depuis toute petite, je traîne dans la boutique de prêt à porter de mes parents.
J’ai pu, durant ces années, partager leur passion pour la mode. L’héritage de cette passion et mon ambition ont orienté mes choix professionnels vers le textile de la confection à la commercialisation. Aujourd’hui, en tant que jeune entrepreneuse, c’est sur notre façon de consommer que je m’interroge

« Je suis née dans une famille de cinq femmes. »

Cinq femmes à fort caractère mais aussi cinq femmes aux personnalités multiples : chacune son style avec une base commune, celle de notre mère qui nous a transmis : le goût des belles choses et le respect de sa personnalité à travers ce que l’on porte.

« A la maison, il y avait toujours du monde. »

Nichés au coeur d’un petit village, la maison et la boutique de mes parents ne font qu’un. Que ce soit au magasin ou dans la grande cuisine où trône mon père, il y avait souvent du monde. Ces gens faisaient partie de notre vie familiale et cela a développé ma curiosité, mon esprit d’initiative et mon plaisir des rencontres humaines.

Au fil de mes voyages professionnels ou privés, je me suis ouverte à différents contextes sociaux, économiques et historiques. Ces voyages m’ont inspiré et ont changé ma vision des choses. Ces inspirations, je les partage avec vous depuis un moment via les réseaux sociaux. Aujourd’hui, j’ai envie de les concrétiser à travers un nouveau projet.

Afin d’entrer en action, d’orienter ma vie de manière plus consciente et responsable, je démarre le projet d’une consommation différente tout en restant connecté avec la nécessité d’être soi-même et dans le partage.

A travers la production de petites collections limitées dans le temps, je souhaite me rapprocher d’une production écologiquement propre, socialement engagée et transparente.

La transition vers une économie durable est un challenge que je suis prête à relever en partageant chaque étape, chaque question, chaque rencontre, chaque histoire.

En parlant d’histoire, il me semble que je viens de partager la mienne, je suis maintenant prête à vous en transmettre d’autres qui vous feront découvrir chacune de mes petites collections comme uniques.

Ma première collection s’appelle CINQ, elle est dédiée aux cinq femmes de ma famille.