Get 10% off your first purchase with the code FIRST10. All our deliveries and all our returns are free.

Monty’s Accessories

Our story: Katie, Nicolas and Monty

Starting a new decade seems to be a turning point for many people and when we reached our thirties, it happened to us too. On a long summer’s night we finally came to terms with our married life. Our desire was to travel and discover what the world had to offer, but on this journey, our discussions led us to the same wish every time. We wanted to create something personal, something we were passionate about.

When we returned, our new adventure began. Combining Katie’s creative imagination and design experience with Nicolas’ analytical mind, we founded Monty’s Accessories

After seeing the lack of originality in men’s essential accessories and the low quality of mass production, we knew our values would be the opposite. Monty’s Accessories aims to maintain a high standard of quality with authentic design for products made by reputable manufacturers and craftsmen in Europe.

Oh, and if you’re wondering who Monty is. He is the brand ambassador and our four-legged friend who makes our workspace shine. We believe his mission in life is to create fun. Maybe not always the fun we approve of but he guarantees to bring a smile to every person he meets.

Profitez de 10 % de remise sur votre premier achat avec le code
FIRST10
. Toutes nos livraisons et tous nos retours sont gratuits.

Monty’s Accessories

Notre histoire: Katie, Nicolas et Monty

Commencer une nouvelle décennie semble être un tournant pour de nombreuses personnes et quand nous avons atteint la trentaine, cela s’est présenté à nous également. Lors d’une longue nuit d’été nous sommes finalement arrivés à faire une analyse de notre vie de couple. Notre désir était de voyager et découvrir ce que le monde avait à offrir mais au cours de ce voyage, nos discussions nous amenaient chaque fois au même souhait. Nous voulions créer quelque chose de personnel, une activité dont nous serions passionnés.

Lors de notre retour, notre nouvelle aventure commença. En combinant l’imagination créative et l’expérience en design de Katie avec l’esprit analytique de Nicolas, nous avons fondé Monty’s Accessories

Après avoir constaté le peu d’originalité des accessoires essentiels pour hommes et la faible qualité des productions de masse, nous savions que nos valeurs seraient à l’opposé. Monty’s Accessories a pour but de maintenir un haut niveau de qualité avec un design authentique pour des produits réalisés par des fabricants et artisans réputés en Europe.

​Oh, et si vous vous demandez qui est Monty. Il est l’ambassadeur de cette marque et notre camarade à quatre pattes qui fait rayonner notre espace de travail. Nous croyons que sa mission dans la vie est de créer du fun. Peut-être pas toujours le fun que nous approuvions mais il garantit d’apporter un sourire à chaque personne qu’il rencontre.